PENN-TEK is here for you! Call them when you need heating, cooling, air quality or water heating services.

Customer Reviews


PENN-TEK

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 10 Total Reviews

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I LOVE PENN-TEK! Amazing service! Amazing prices! Amazing response time! My family and I cannot thank you enough!"
J . D from Benson, AZ on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast! Friendly! Reliable! I use Penn-Tek and their staff every year to maintain all my equipment! "
A . W from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast, affordable, reliable! Very pleasant experience. The installers and technicians were very polite and very mindful of my home and family! 5 stars! I also signed a service contract with them! Very affordable!"
R . W from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Technician from Penn-Tech was very knowledgeable, polite, and professional! Fixed my issues same day and I haven’t had issues since! Thanks guys! Will use again for sure!"
A . N from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Penn-Tek is awesome! They fit me into their busy schedule and installed a brand new system for me in less than 2 days! Fast, efficient, and affordable! "
K . N from Hereford , AZ on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very polite and knowledgeable. Greg was able to come out after several other companies and fix the problem the very same day! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
A . M from Sierra Vista , AZ on June 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called Penn-Tek and within 2 hours they had someone at my house fixing my A/C issues! Thanks guys! You really saved me a lot of headache! Great service. Great team! "
H . F from Bisbee, AZ on June 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Penn-Tek was very fast, efficient, and attentive to all our needs! Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of fast and reliable service and installs!"
A . G from Hereford, AZ on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They replaced my old tired system with a new, efficient, and affordable unit! Great job guys! And thanks again! "
B . J from Sierra Vista, AZ on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a pre-season tune up to make sure our A/C was going to keep up with the heat in a few weeks! Thanks guys!"
E . K from Sierra Vista, AZ on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)