PENN-TEK is here for you! Call them when you need heating, cooling, air quality or water heating services.

Customer Reviews


PENN-TEK

PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$520-458-40293080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg520-458-4029$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"The Service was beyond excellent. They informed me of the issues and were able to fix the problem with an hour or 2. Very happy and now cool 😎. Thanks Penn-Tek LLC "
from Hereford , AZ on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"I really enjoyed the quality and attention to detail from Pen-Tech! They are awesome. Will use again"
from Sierra Vista , AZ on May 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"VERY PROFESSIONAL! VERY RELIABLE! VERY AFFORDABLE! best company I’ve used in Sierra Vista BY FAR! "
from Hereford, AZ on May 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Amazing service!! Best in southern AZ!"
from Hereford , AZ on May 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Caleb and his helper did an amazing job! Highly recommend. Best prices around!"
from Sierra Vista , AZ on April 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Penn-Tek LLC came out right away. Diagnosed the issue. Had me up and running and eve got my wife to smile! Thanks guys! We signed up for a service company contract! Very reasonable! Highly recommend!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on April 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"I’ve been using Penn-Tek for about 5 years now. They never disappoint, they never miss an appointment, and they are always on time...Best prices around! Will renew for another 5 years! "
from Sierra Vista , AZ on April 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Gary/Calen are LIFE savors! Our Air went out and I have COPD. They were to my house and on my roof within 15 MINTUES!! I am a disabled Vet and these guys are vet friendly and even gave me a discount for my service! cant thank you enough! will use again!!! "
from Sierra Vista, AZ on April 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"I called Penn-Tek when a colleague recommended them. I was greeted very politely, and was scheduled within minutes. The tech who arrived was very informative and I felt comfortable with his explanations. He quickly and accurately diagnosed my issue and the problem was fixed in NO TIME! thanks again Penn-Tek! I signed a service agreement and haven't worried about my heating and cooling since! HIGHLY RECOMMEND~!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on April 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Great company. Great service. Great install.Thank you Penn-Tek!"
from Sierra Vista , AZ on January 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)