PENN-TEK is here for you! Call them when you need heating, cooling, air quality or water heating services.

Customer Reviews


PENN-TEK

PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$520-458-40293080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg520-458-4029$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 16 Total Reviews

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Penn-Tek did a great job on our install and continue to give us great service on our units! Would definitely recommend! Thanks Guys!"
from Hereford, AZ on September 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"After several companies (B**gs)(1st W**t properties) (Bas*coms) didn’t show up...I called Penn-Tek. Calen was to my house and had diagnosed the issues within 45 minutes! Great service guys! Now my unit works great and I can’t be happier about the price I paid! Thanks again Calen!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"I’ve worked with all the major A/C companies in town and Penn-Tek is by far the most knowledgeable and thourough company. They were very personable and I felt like I was involved in every aspect of the install. Best all around company! Will use again and again. Thanks guys! "
from Sierr Vista , AZ on July 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Came out in 102 degree weather over the weekend! Had me back up and running within 3 hours! Very impressed! Thanks guys! Highly recommend "
from Sierra Vista , AZ on July 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"The Penn-tek crew was super reliable and efficient! Would highly recommend, competitive pricing and great customer service. Always made us feel like a top priority! "
from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"I LOVE PENN-TEK! Amazing service! Amazing prices! Amazing response time! My family and I cannot thank you enough!"
from Benson, AZ on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Fast! Friendly! Reliable! I use Penn-Tek and their staff every year to maintain all my equipment! "
from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Fast, affordable, reliable! Very pleasant experience. The installers and technicians were very polite and very mindful of my home and family! 5 stars! I also signed a service contract with them! Very affordable!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"The Technician from Penn-Tech was very knowledgeable, polite, and professional! Fixed my issues same day and I haven’t had issues since! Thanks guys! Will use again for sure!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Penn-Tek is awesome! They fit me into their busy schedule and installed a brand new system for me in less than 2 days! Fast, efficient, and affordable! "
from Hereford , AZ on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)