PENN-TEK is here for you! Call them when you need heating, cooling, air quality or water heating services.

Customer Reviews


PENN-TEK

PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$520-458-40293080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg520-458-4029$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 17 Total Reviews

5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Very prompt, be professional. Amazing quality and pricing! Would recommend to anyone anywhere!"
from Sierra Vista , AZ on January 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"This company deserves a 0 rating. I will only recommend that customers stay away from this company. I have been working on getting a project completed since June. The project should only have taken three days, by their first estimate. They have lied to me about the status of the project and just not shown. For an entire week of scheduled work they neither showed or called to inform me of their intentions. I have had to constantly contact them in order to receive information on the status. Currently they can not even tell me if a worker has shown up to my house to work on the project during the scheduled work. Again no information from the company and I have to constantly attempt to communicate, but never any update to the status."
from Hereford, AZ on November 4th, 2019
star
5 (1 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Penn-Tek did a great job on our install and continue to give us great service on our units! Would definitely recommend! Thanks Guys!"
from Hereford, AZ on September 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"After several companies (B**gs)(1st W**t properties) (Bas*coms) didn’t show up...I called Penn-Tek. Calen was to my house and had diagnosed the issues within 45 minutes! Great service guys! Now my unit works great and I can’t be happier about the price I paid! Thanks again Calen!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"I’ve worked with all the major A/C companies in town and Penn-Tek is by far the most knowledgeable and thourough company. They were very personable and I felt like I was involved in every aspect of the install. Best all around company! Will use again and again. Thanks guys! "
from Sierr Vista , AZ on July 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Came out in 102 degree weather over the weekend! Had me back up and running within 3 hours! Very impressed! Thanks guys! Highly recommend "
from Sierra Vista , AZ on July 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"The Penn-tek crew was super reliable and efficient! Would highly recommend, competitive pricing and great customer service. Always made us feel like a top priority! "
from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"I LOVE PENN-TEK! Amazing service! Amazing prices! Amazing response time! My family and I cannot thank you enough!"
from Benson, AZ on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Fast! Friendly! Reliable! I use Penn-Tek and their staff every year to maintain all my equipment! "
from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Fast, affordable, reliable! Very pleasant experience. The installers and technicians were very polite and very mindful of my home and family! 5 stars! I also signed a service contract with them! Very affordable!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)