PENN-TEK is here for you! Call them when you need heating, cooling, air quality or water heating services.

Customer Reviews


PENN-TEK

PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$520-458-40293080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg520-458-4029$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 34 Total Reviews

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

Leave A Review

Rating:


PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Caleb and his helper did an amazing job! Highly recommend. Best prices around!"
from Sierra Vista , AZ on April 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Penn-Tek LLC came out right away. Diagnosed the issue. Had me up and running and eve got my wife to smile! Thanks guys! We signed up for a service company contract! Very reasonable! Highly recommend!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on April 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"I’ve been using Penn-Tek for about 5 years now. They never disappoint, they never miss an appointment, and they are always on time...Best prices around! Will renew for another 5 years! "
from Sierra Vista , AZ on April 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Gary/Calen are LIFE savors! Our Air went out and I have COPD. They were to my house and on my roof within 15 MINTUES!! I am a disabled Vet and these guys are vet friendly and even gave me a discount for my service! cant thank you enough! will use again!!! "
from Sierra Vista, AZ on April 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"I called Penn-Tek when a colleague recommended them. I was greeted very politely, and was scheduled within minutes. The tech who arrived was very informative and I felt comfortable with his explanations. He quickly and accurately diagnosed my issue and the problem was fixed in NO TIME! thanks again Penn-Tek! I signed a service agreement and haven't worried about my heating and cooling since! HIGHLY RECOMMEND~!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on April 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Great company. Great service. Great install.Thank you Penn-Tek!"
from Sierra Vista , AZ on January 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Thank you Penn-Tek!Prompt, affordable, and very knowledgeable.Caleb was the service tech and he was able to locate the problem, and get our heat back up within the hour. Well worth it, we also signed a service contract with them. Keep and eye out for these guys, they are top notch! "
from Sierra Vista , AZ on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Very prompt, be professional. Amazing quality and pricing! Would recommend to anyone anywhere!"
from Sierra Vista , AZ on January 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"This company deserves a 0 rating. I will only recommend that customers stay away from this company. I have been working on getting a project completed since June. The project should only have taken three days, by their first estimate. They have lied to me about the status of the project and just not shown. For an entire week of scheduled work they neither showed or called to inform me of their intentions. I have had to constantly contact them in order to receive information on the status. Currently they can not even tell me if a worker has shown up to my house to work on the project during the scheduled work. Again no information from the company and I have to constantly attempt to communicate, but never any update to the status."
from Hereford, AZ on November 4th, 2019
star
5 (1 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Penn-Tek did a great job on our install and continue to give us great service on our units! Would definitely recommend! Thanks Guys!"
from Hereford, AZ on September 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)