PENN-TEK is here for you! Call them when you need heating, cooling, air quality or water heating services.

Customer Reviews


PENN-TEK

PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$520-458-40293080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg520-458-4029$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 36 Total Reviews

5 stars
33
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

Leave A Review

Rating:


PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Amazing support, knowledgeable technician and always professional service. I have used them on 3 occasions and have always been satisfied. I would highly recommend them for your Air Condition/heating needs."
from Sierra Vista, AZ on July 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Y’all are rockstars! Thanks again for the great service! "
from Sierra Vista , AZ on September 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Calen is the worst person ever. Lies and deception. He is not professional, nor is he nice. He has no customer service. The company that he works or own's is going down for falsity, I hope they can correct it. He is not one to be working for them. He should own an ant farm."
from Sierra Vista, AZ on September 19th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Amazing service! Thank you Penn-Tek! Great job cleaning my ductwork and dryer vent. "
from Hereford , AZ on September 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Amazing service! Found the issues and cleared them up! I signed a service contract because if their fast and efficient service technician! Thanks Penn-Tek "
from Hauchuca City, AZ on August 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Incredible. Great job guys. Very happy with my service and install"
from Hereford , AZ on July 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Great company and quality products. They did 2 new high efficiency installs, and the turned out beautiful and work like a dream! The best part is, they were very affordable and offered financing on top! Thanks guys! Look forward to working with you in the future!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Great job guys! Had a great experience with Penn-Tek. Very affordable and very honest!"
from Hereford , AZ on June 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"The Service was beyond excellent. They informed me of the issues and were able to fix the problem with an hour or 2. Very happy and now cool 😎. Thanks Penn-Tek LLC "
from Hereford , AZ on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"I really enjoyed the quality and attention to detail from Pen-Tech! They are awesome. Will use again"
from Sierra Vista , AZ on May 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)